My my My my
2019-2020 Board Members

Thank you to everyone who attended the BYLA meeting on Monday 9/16.  Meetings are held the first Monday of each month, 7:30-9pm @ the Bethel Municipal Center.  Everyone is invited to these meetings.  Below are the board members for the 2020 lacrosse season.


2019-2020  Board Members

President: Paul Ryan  |   pryan@wbgllp.com​
Vice President: Rich Tibbitts |  richardtibbitts@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Pnina Flynn |  pnina@dynoc.com
Secretary:​ Mike Lombardi |  mjlombo@hotmail.com
Boys Coordinator: Tim Luchsinger |  timlux@gmail.com
Girls Coordinator: OPEN
Website: James Flynn |  jflynn@dynoc.com
Equipment: Brewster Clancy |  Sb.clancy30@gmail.com
Media/Publicist: Wayne Fontaine |  wjf70@snet.net


The girls coordinator position is currently unfilled.  If anyone is interested in learning about that position please email us at bethellacrosse@gmail.com.


Looking foward to a great 2020 lacrosse season!


by posted 09/18/2019
Sponsored By